NOTICE: 2015 Slate of Directors

The Secretary of The Society of John Gaither Descendants apprises the members of the Corporation of the following slate of directors to be presented at the Annual Meeting of the Corporation on May 31, 2015.  If any member wishes to designate an additional slate, please send such slate to the Chairwoman of the Nominating Committee, Catherine Allison, at prior to May 31, 2015.

Officers & Directors

President: Mack Gaither
Vice President: Otto Gaither
Recording Secretary: Del Gaither
Treasurer: Jonell Lewis
Membership Officer: Arleen McGinn
Gaither Connections Editor: Larry Campbell

Directors (By Year of End of Term):

2018: Roy Gaither
2018: Lisa Matthews
2018: Robert Godfrey

Leave a Reply